Our Staff

 

Name Designation Email
Ambassador
Ms. Ghaniya Abdul Ghafoor Deputy Ambassador ghaniya@maldives.org.my
Mr. Abbas Adil Riza Trade Representative/Minister abbas@maldives.org.my
Ms. Mariyam Fazeela Second Secretary fazeela@maldives.org.my
Mr. Mohamed Najeel Second Secretary najeel@maldives.org.my
Mr. Mohamed Haamy Second Secretary haamy@maldives.org.my
Ms. Fathimath Zidhna Ali Second Secretary zidhna@maldives.org.my
Shafeega Idris Second Secretary