Our Staff

 

 

Name Designation Email
 H.E Visam Ali Ambassador-Designate visam@maldives.org.my
Uz. Ghaniya Abdul Ghafoor Deputy Ambassador ghaniya@maldives.org.my
Uz. Mariyam Mizna Shareef Deputy Ambassador mizna@maldives.org.my
Mr. Shamoon Mohamed Counsellor shamoon@maldives.org.my
Mr. Munim Anees First Secretary munim.anees@maldives.org.my
Ms. Aminath Sharafnaz First Secretary sharafnaz@maldives.org.my
Mr. Mohamed Najeel Second Secretary najeel@maldives.org.my
Ms. Mariyam Fazeela Second Secretary fazeela@maldives.org.my
Mr. Mohamed Haamy Second Secretary haamy@maldives.org.my
Ms. Fathimath Zidhna Ali Second Secretary zidhna@maldives.org.my
Mr. Ali Thalib Second Secretary thalib@maldives.org.my